Schedule / Sign up

Live online classes and some in-person classes.

Please find the schedule below.

Last class will be Thursday December 17. There will then be a break from December 18-January 10.

Classes will resume Monday January 11, 2021

Balletiques Fitness Class

Balletiques Fitness encompasses all my Barre Fitness, Balletiques Fusion and Mom & Baby exercises - a class for everyone. High-energy classes that fuse ballet with fitness for a total body workout and a burn from head-to-toe!


Mondays (Online ZOOM class)

12.00 noon (MDT), 2.00 pm (EDT), 7.00 pm (UK-BST)

Monday November 30 - SIGN UP HERE

...

Thursdays (Online ZOOM class)

12.00 noon (MDT), 2.00 pm (EDT), 7.00 pm (UK-BST)

Thursday December 3 - SIGN UP HERE


Silver Swans™ Ballet Class

A low-impact, gentle traditional ballet class designed for the over-55s. These fun, age appropriate classes are set to beautiful classical music from TV and film.If you are looking for a new way to keep fit and active these ballet classes will put a spring in your step!


Mondays (Online ZOOM class)

10.00 am (MDT), 12.00 noon (EDT), 5.00 pm (UK-BST)

Thursday November 30 - SIGN UP HERE

...

Thursdays (Online ZOOM class)

10.00 am (MDT), 12.00 noon (EDT), 5.00 pm (UK-BST)

Thursday December 3 - SIGN UP HERE


Can't make the live ZOOM class times?

No worries, sign up and I will send you the recording of the class for you to enjoy in your own time as many times as you like until the next week.

Sign up

Your first class is FREE!

It’s never too late to sign up. Registration is always open or try a drop in class.

Locations

Knox United Church

North Glenmore Park Community Association