Balletiques offers high quality, professional fitness classes inspired by the art of ballet. Everyone is welcome no matter your age, gender, body size or fitness ability.

The exercises combine ballet basics with classic conditioning movements using your body weight and dumbbells to help build, define and tone your body.

Energetic

This calorie torching low-impact class will help improve strength, posture, balance and flexibility.

Muscle Sculpting

A ballet inspired fitness class that combines ballet basics with strength training to help define and tone while building long lean muscles.

Total Body Workout

High-energy classes that fuse ballet with fitness for a total body workout and a burn from head-to-toe!

Beginners and all ages welcome. No ballet shoes or tutus required!

Your first class is FREE - sign up at the zoom link below

Can't make the live ZOOM class times?

No worries, sign up and I will send you the recording of the class for you to enjoy in your own time as many times as you like until the next week.

Balletiques Fitness


High-energy classes that fuse ballet with fitness for a total body workout and a burn from head-to-toe! Ballet basics combine with classic conditioning movements using your body weight and dumbbells to help build, define and tone your body.

Mondays (Online ZOOM class)

12.00 noon (MST), 2.00 pm (EST), 7.00 pm (UK-BST)

Monday February 22 - SIGN UP HERE

...

Thursdays (Online ZOOM class)

12.00 noon (MST), 2.00 pm (EST), 7.00 pm (UK-BST)

Thursday February 25 - SIGN UP HERE

Do you have questions? Please call Sarah on 403-909-1962 or email sarah@balletiques.com.